Holiday hours

Posted on December 3, 2013 by Bell Tower

In order to better serve your needs over the Holiday season, we will be observing the following schedule:

  • Sunday, December 15: Open 10am-4pm for services & gift card sales. Store open 10am-2pm
  • Monday, December 23: 9am-9pm. Additional staff open
  • Tuesday, December 24: 8am-3pm
  • Wednesday, December 25 & Thursday, December 26: CLOSED
  • Friday, December 27 & Saturday, December 28: Regular Hours
  • Monday, December 30: 9am-9pm
  • Tuesday, December 31: 8am-5pm
  • Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED